Custom Orders

I really enjoy making custom orders for people – usually one time only – because the figuring out is most of the fun! As I was searching through old photos this morning, looking for a certain image, I came across a lot of custom orders that I had forgotten about. So, here are a few of my favorites! Feel free to think up some of your own šŸ˜‰

I made this 3 times šŸ™‚

This was tough and fun. If I had to make it again it might be painful

This was super fun! The Cheshire cat is now a permanent fixture in my store šŸ™‚

I made this for one of my very favorite British friends. She has a Cotton Candy business called Candy Queens and they all wear wigs.

so. much.fun. I LOVED making Miss Piggy!

This was a challenge! Luckily it was for an adult or that antenna would be gone in a second.

LOVE HIM!

Slash. The first time I made curly hair šŸ™‚

The big nose was fun šŸ™‚

hahaha Jimi

proud of this one.

Cute little kitty as part of a family portrait. Was really happy with the teary eyed look.

Thanks for looking!!!

13 thoughts on “Custom Orders

  1. Vicky these are nothing short of brilliant! I know that they make you happy when you create them and they make all of us who love your work smile:) I love the ones you have made for me and just wish I had snagged more when we first had you in my shop! I love peeking in on your creations!

  2. They couldn’t be different or better, they just catch so much (more) of this already wonderful story. My kids love this story and your dolls are just amazing, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

